Word Press Strikes Again

So I had my post for today all ready to publish with a recipe for chicken noodle soup.  I attempted to add my photo and got an error message, the screen froze than jumped and went back to the log in page.  UGH!!  When I logged in my post was gone with the exception of the first two paragraphs.

Too frustrated to start over and not enough time, I’m heading downriver today to spend the afternoon with Nikki and Eric, I’ll have to share my recipe another day.  I guess this will teach me to type up a word document first then copy and past to WP.

This is why pen and paper are a lost art….it never just disappears into cyber space!!.

 

ugh

HAVE A GREAT FRIDAY EVERYONE!!

Leave a Reply

