Things About This Week I…..

It’s offically Saturday.  Ok, so it’s only a little after midnight but technically it’s Saturday and we’ll be up and out of the house by 8:00 a.m. so we can head out to Joshua’s football tournament today so I’m posting early.

It was a pretty good week, so glad the election is over and my phone has been almost silent since Tuesday afternoon.

Here are the things I loved and hated about this week…….enjoy your Satudary everyone!!

Things about this week I loved:

  • Eric was one of two kids selected for an early reader program at school
  • Election is over!
  • Football tournament this weekend – GO GREEN BAY PACKERS!!!
  • I had two interviews this week
  • The weekend weather forecast looks fantastic!!

Things about this week I hated:

  • I lost my voice yesterday – I don’t even squeak.

 

Leave a Reply

