Time Flies When You’re Having Fun!

Hello family, friends and fellow bloggers!

Can you believe it?

This is our 100th post!!

 

SO STRIKE UP THE BAND!!

Thank You Lil E!!

GIVE US A CHEER!!

Thanks Kaylee!!

 

We’ve “passed” along

100 family stories

and recipes too!!

Thank you Joshua!!!

We want to say

THANK YOU!! 

To all of YOU

For reading our stories

For “Liking” them too!

Your “Follow” is a boost

Your kind comments are too!

The fun we are all having

with our little family blog

Would not be possible

If it weren’t

for all

of

YOU!!

Thank You

And last but not least, thank you to my family and close friends.

If it weren’t for you and all the great material you provide me with just by being you, I would have nothing to write about.  You’ve all been amazingly supportive and encouraging, I appreciate it more than you will ever know.  You have all gotten into the spirit of this little family blog and you’ve been good sports.

As Greg posted to his friends on his Facebook about this little family blog;  “I guess it wasn’t enough to talk about our family within our family, she needed to tell the world.”

Greg is right, I did need to tell the world that in my little corner of this great big universe, I am surrounded and loved by some really amazing people; people that I love, respect and admire.

My life would never be the same without any of you in it.

2 thoughts on “Time Flies When You’re Having Fun!

Leave a Reply

